COSIA Board Information

Executive Committee


 

Debbie Murphy - President

debbie.murphy@memorialhosp.org

Memorial Hospital of Union Cty

500 London Avenue

Marysville, Ohio 43040

 

Brenda Kitchen - Vice President

kitchenbs@cota.com

Central Ohio Transit Authority
33 N High Street
Columbus, Ohio 43215

 

Dodi Zimmerman - Treasurer

dzimmerman@wscloud.org    
Worthington City Schools
200 East Wilson Bridge Road
Worthington, Ohio 43085

 

Karen Tucker - Secretary

karen.tucker@americansignature.com

American Signature, Inc./ Schottenstein Stores Corp
4300 East Fifth Avenue
Columbus, Ohio 43219

 

 

 

 

Board of Trustees


Ashlee Essex

ashlee.essex@rumpke.com

Rumpke Waste Recycling

10772 Hughes Road

Cincinnati, Ohio 45251

 

Gregg Ferguson

gferguson@laurelhealth.com

Laurel Health Care Company

8181 Worthington Rd.

Westerville, Ohio 43082

Marsha Kitchen

marsha.kitchen@genexservices.com
GENEX Services, LLC*

6735 Alberta Place
Westerville, Ohio 43082

 

John Saccoccia

john.saccoccia@dinsmore.com

Dinsmore & Shohl, LLP

191 W. Nationwide Blvd. Suite 300

Columbus, Ohio 43215