COSIA

Board

COSIA Board Information

Executive Committee


Debbie Murphy - President

debbie.murphy@memorialhosp.org

Memorial Hospital Union Cty
500 London Avenue
Marysville, Ohio 43040


Gregg Ferguson - Vice President

gferguson@laurelhealth.com

Laurel Health Care Company
8181 Worthington Rd.
Westerville, Ohio 43082


Brenda Kitchen - Treasurer

kitchenbs@cota.com

Central Ohio Transit Authority
33 N High Street
Columbus, Ohio 43215


Karen Tucker - Secretary

karen.tucker@americansignature.com

American Signature, Inc
4300 E Fifth Ave
Columbus, Ohio 43219

 

Board of Trustees


Brenda Barker

brenda.barker@scotts.com

Scotts Miracle-Gro
14111 Scottslawn Rd
Marysville, Ohio 43041


Rick Hernandez

rhernandez@perez-morris.com

Perez & Morris, LLC
8000 Ravine’s Edge Court #300
Columbus, Ohio 43235


Marsha Kitchen

marsha.kitchen@genexservices.com

Genex Services, LLC
7048 Upper Cambridge Way
Westerville, Ohio 43082


Paige Storms-Jones

psjones@ccmsi.com

CCMSI Ohio Branch Manager
425 Metro Place North, Suite 655
Dublin, Ohio 43017


Dodi Zimmerman

dzimmerman@wscloud.org

Worthington City Schools
200 East Wilson Bridge Road
Worthington, Ohio 43085