COSIA

Board

COSIA Board Information

Executive Committee


Debbie Murphy - President

debbie.murphy@memorialhosp.org

Memorial Hospital Union Cty
500 London Avenue
Marysville, Ohio 43040


Brenda Kitchen - Vice President

kitchenbs@cota.com

Central Ohio Transit Authority
33 N High Street
Columbus, Ohio 43215


Dodi Zimmerman - Treasurer

dzimmerman@wscloud.org

Worthington City Schools
200 East Wilson Bridge Road
Worthington, Ohio 43085


Karen Tucker - Secretary

karen.tucker@americansignature.com

American Signature, Inc
4300 E Fith Ave
Columbus, Ohio 43219

 

Board of Trustees


Brenda Barker

brenda.barker@scotts.com

Scotts Miracle-Gro
14111 Scottslawn Rd
Marysville, Ohio 43041


Ashlee Essex

ashlee.essex@rumpke.com

Rumpke Waste Recycling
10772 Hughes Road
Cincinnati, Ohio 45251


Gregg Ferguson

gferguson@laurelhealth.com

Laurel Health Care Company
8181 Worthington Rd.
Westerville, Ohio 43082


Marsha Kitchen

marsha.kitchen@genexservices.com

Genex Services, LLC
7048 Upper Cambridge Way
Westerville, Ohio 43082


John Saccoccia

john.saccoccia@dinsmore.com

Dinsmore & Shohl, LLP
191 W. Nationwide Blvd. Suite 300
Columbus, Ohio 43215


Paige Storms-Jones

psjones@ccmsi.com

CCMSI Ohio Branch Manager
425 Metro Place North, Suite 655
Dublin, Ohio 43017